Current Officers

Executive Board

Marisol de la Cadena (2013–2015)
President
University of California, Davis
Department of Anthropology
Davis, CA 95616-8522
mdelac@ucdavis.edu

Jessica Cattelino (2010–2014)
Treasurer
University of California, Los Angeles
Department of Anthropology
341 Haines Hall, Box 951553
Los Angeles, CA 90095
jesscatt@anthro.ucla.edu

Deborah A. Thomas (2011–2014)
Secretary
University of Pennsylvania
Department of Anthropology
University Museum 335
3260 South Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6398
deborah.thomas@sas.upenn.edu

Anne Allison and Charles Piot (2011–2014)
Editors, Cultural Anthropology
Duke University
Department of Anthropology
Durham, NC 27708
culanth@culanth.org

Dominic Boyer, James Faubion, and Cymene Howe (2015–2018)
Editors, Cultural Anthropology
Rice University
Department of Anthropology, MS-20
P.O. Box 1892
Houston, TX 77251-1892
culanth@rice.edu

Elected Members

John Hartigan (2010–2015)
2014 Biannual Meeting Organizer
University of Texas at Austin
Department of Anthropology
1 University Station
SAC 4.158 Mail Code C3200
Austin TX 78712
hartigan@mail.utexas.edu

Cori Hayden (2009–2014)
2014 Biannual Meeting Organizer
University of California, Berkeley
Department of Anthropology
323 Kroeber Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-3710
cphayden@berkeley.edu

Alberto Corsín Jiménez (2015–2018)
Web Manager
Department of the History of Science
Spanish National Research Council
Calle Albasanz 26-28
Madrid 28037, Spain
alberto.corsin-jimenez@cchs.csic.es

Brian Larkin (2009–2014)
Barnard College
Department of Anthropology
New York, NY 10027
blarkin@barnard.edu

Hirokazu Miyazaki (2013–2018)
SCA/AAA Program Chair
Cornell University
Department of Anthropology
Ithaca, NY 14853
hm67@cornell.edu

Nancy Ries (2013–2018)
SCA/AAA Program Chair
Colgate University
Department of Sociology and Anthropology
224 Alumni Hall
Hamilton, NY, 13346
nries@colgate.edu

Kath Weston (2009–2014)
University of Virginia
Department of Anthropology
Charlottesville, VA 22904
weston@virginia.edu

Student Caucus Representative

Jonah S. Rubin (2013–2015)
University of Chicago
Department of Anthropology
Chicago, IL 60637
jonah.s.rubin@gmail.com